What is Vues clipping? How the app pays, who is on it, and how it compares.
Vues is a self-serve clipping marketplace: brands fund campaigns with a rate per 1,000 views, you post clips to TikTok, Reels, Shorts, or X, paste the link into Vues, and your balance grows as the networks report views. Here is what it pays, what it takes, which brands are on it, and where it sits next to Whop, Vyro, and the managed marketplaces.
The short answer
Vues is a pay-per-view clipping app. Brands put money into a campaign at a set CPM, clippers post clips of the brand's content to their own accounts and submit the links, Vues reads the view counts from the networks, and the brand approves clips in a queue. Approved views are paid out of the campaign budget; the clipper withdraws to a bank account or a USDC wallet.
Vues Technology LLC publishes the app at vues.app, with an iPhone app first released on July 21, 2026. The homepage tagline is "Turn views into dollars," and the brand page says "Pay only for the views your campaign earns." It is the same model Whop's Content Rewards made standard, with two differences that matter: Vues reads views from TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, and X itself rather than taking the clipper's screenshot, and it publishes platform-wide totals that Whop does not.
How Vues works for clippers
The flow is three steps, and the homepage says so in those words.
1. Pick a campaign
Browse the funded campaigns, apply, get approved, and read the post requirements. The brief states the rate and what the brand will and will not accept. Exact CPMs live inside the app; the public campaigns page shows totals per brand, not rates.
2. Post your clip, then paste the link
Post to TikTok, Reels, Shorts, or X on your own account, then submit the URL in Vues. Views are tracked from the networks once your accounts are connected, so there is nothing to screenshot. The clip is live before the brand reviews it, which means a rejected clip is still on your feed.
3. Get paid per view
Your balance grows as approved views accrue, and you withdraw to a bank account or a USDC wallet through Stripe once you clear the minimum. Vues does not state the minimum on its public pages; it says a small processing fee is shown before you confirm a withdrawal.
What Vues pays, and what it takes
Vues's homepage uses $3.00 per 1,000 views as its worked example: 2.5M views a month at that rate is shown as $7,500. Its brand page shows a sample campaign set at a $2.00 CPM with a $100,000 budget cap. Those are examples, and each brief sets its own number, so the useful comparison is the totals Vues publishes per brand. On the campaigns page on October 19, 2026, Roobet showed 8.70B views and $600K+ paid out across 75K clips, which works out near $0.07 per 1,000 views over the life of the account. That gap between the $3 example and the $0.07 blended figure is normal on every pay-per-view board: a campaign's realised rate falls as views that arrive after the budget closes, or that fail approval, go unpaid.
On fees, Vues's brand page lists no platform charge to the brand. A review by FindClout, which runs a competing clipping network, says Vues takes 10% from the clipper at cash-out and that Vues does not publish its take rate; Vues's own pages neither confirm nor contradict that. Treat it as reported and check the number on your first withdrawal.
| Figure | Vues says | Where |
|---|---|---|
| Example rate | $3.00 per 1,000 views | vues.app homepage |
| Sample brand campaign | $2.00 CPM, $100,000 cap | vues.app/brands |
| Paid to clippers | $3M+, as of July 2026 | vues.app/campaigns |
| Views tracked | 25.1B+ | vues.app/campaigns |
| Clips approved | 301,000+ | vues.app/campaigns |
| Funded brands | 60+ | vues.app/campaigns |
| Clippers | 2,933 | vues.app/campaigns |
| Withdrawal | Bank or USDC via Stripe; minimum not stated | vues.app homepage |
| Fee | Not stated; a competitor reports 10% from clippers | findclout.com |
All figures read on October 19, 2026. Platform totals are self-reported and Vues dates them July 2026.
Who is on Vues
This is the part to read before you sign up. The brands Vues names on its brand page are Roobet, Polymarket, Duel, BetOnline, Bitfortune, Underdog, BetPanda, CoinFrenzy, PackDraw, Duelbits, Novig, and Moozi. Eleven of the twelve are casinos, sportsbooks, sweepstakes, or prediction markets. If your account is in sports, crypto, or general entertainment, that is a deep pool of funded briefs. If you post to an audience that would unfollow over a casino clip, or if your platform's rules on gambling content apply to your region, the open campaigns will mostly be ones you cannot take.
For a brand outside those categories, the same list tells you what the clipper pool is trained on. A consumer app or a B2B product can run on Vues, and the dashboard will work the same, but the 2,933 clippers have learned what earns on casino content and will bring those instincts to your brief.
Vues for brands
The brand side is a self-serve dashboard. You write a brief, choose a CPM, set a total budget as the cap, and the campaign can be live in minutes. Every submission lands in a review queue where you approve, deny, or flag it, and Vues's page says denied clips never touch your budget. Views are read from each network on a schedule rather than from creator reports, and payouts to clippers are split and sent by Stripe.
Two things a brand has to supply itself. The approval queue is yours to clear, every week, for the life of the campaign; an unwatched queue is how a brand ends up paying for views nobody looked at. And the budget cap limits the campaign, not a single clip: a viral submission earns up to whatever is left in the pool. Both are true of Whop as well. They are the reason managed marketplaces exist.
Vues next to Whop, Vyro, and the managed marketplaces
| Platform | Model | Rate per 1,000 views | View tracking | Fits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vues | Self-serve | $2 to $3 in its examples; exact rates in-app | Read from the networks; brand approves | Casino, sportsbook, prediction-market campaigns |
| Whop Content Rewards | Self-serve | $1.00 median of 50 campaigns | Brand approves; reported fee on payouts | Most open campaigns on any day |
| Vyro | Self-serve | $1.00 to $2.50 on live listings | Counts from submission; final check at campaign end | Gaming, creators, entertainment |
| Clipster | Managed | Set per campaign; budgets from $3,000 | AI screen plus moderators before a post counts | Labels and iGaming at scale |
| Clipper (Growthr) | Managed | Target CPM per campaign; 15% fee, $10,000 minimum | Review queue and bot-confidence scoring before payout | Brands, labels, games, and apps that want the campaign run for them |
Whop figure: builtbyfoundry.io count of 50 campaigns, September 28, 2026. Vyro: vyro.com/campaigns, October 19, 2026. Clipster: our August comparison. Clipper is Growthr's product. The full list, with Clipping.io, Ssemble, and Sideshift, is in Clipping sites like Whop.
Frequently asked questions
What is Vues clipping?
Vues is a self-serve clipping marketplace where brands fund campaigns at a set rate per 1,000 views and clippers post clips of the brand's content to TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, or X, then submit the links. Vues reads view counts from the networks, the brand approves clips in a queue, and approved views are paid from the campaign budget.
How much does Vues pay per 1,000 views?
Each campaign sets its own rate inside the app. Vues's homepage uses $3.00 per 1,000 views as its example and its brand page shows a sample campaign at a $2.00 CPM. Realised rates run lower, because views that arrive after a budget closes or that fail approval are not paid.
Does Vues take a fee?
Vues's public pages do not state a fee. A review published by a competing network reports a 10% deduction from clippers at cash-out. Vues does say a small processing fee is shown before a withdrawal is confirmed. Check the amount on your first payout.
Is Vues legit?
Vues publishes platform totals ($3M+ paid to clippers as of July 2026), names its brands, and has an iPhone app rated 4.8 from 235 ratings as of October 2026. Those are its own figures. The risks are the ones every self-serve board shares: budgets close, clips can be denied after they are live, and the minimum withdrawal and fee are not stated on the public pages.
Running a campaign and would rather not run the queue?
Clipper is Growthr's managed clipping marketplace. We write the brief, vet the clippers, review every submission before payout, and you watch it on a live dashboard. Campaigns start at $10,000.
Related: Clipping sites like Whop · The best clipping platforms for brands · What is a clipping marketplace? · Music marketing
